Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Barrington

5 rating

My husband didn't remember the girls name, but he was there Tuesday January 12, he was extremely pleased with the cut and said she was polite and helpful.

5 rating

Very friendly and attentive.

5 rating

I had gone here to get my haircut, and I had also gotten the MVP. This helped because I needed the neck and shoulder massage.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Dixie M. | January 14, 2021 Google

" My husband didn't remember the girls name, but he was there Tuesday January 12, he was extremely pl"

5
Eddie M. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and attentive."

5
James T. | December 2, 2020 Google

" I had gone here to get my haircut, and I had also gotten the MVP. This helped because I needed the "

5
Shawn A. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Always a tremendous experience here and they go up and beyond!"

5
James G. | October 10, 2020 Google

" They take the pandemic safety precautions very seriously ?perhaps more so than an ordinary barber."

5
A G. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Great service, friendly stylists!"

5
Karl H. | July 18, 2020 Google

" Ana and Amie are the best there is. Great haircut experience"

5
Stan S. | June 10, 2020 Google

" I?m not somebody who writes reviews but for this place I just had to.. I?ve taken my son here after"

5
Malav P. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Shannon was great!!!"

5
Bill S. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Tina was great!"