Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Barrington

5 rating

Ana is terrific. Gives me the ?perfect? hair cut /style every time. She is committed to giving her absolute best and making sure her clients are always 100% satisfied. Thank you Ana!!!

5 rating

Great cut

5 rating

Aime P is the best! Professional, personable, and always a smiling face!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Tim W. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Ana is terrific. Gives me the ?perfect? hair cut /style every time. She is committed to giving her "

5
Noah R. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Great cut"

5
Patrick L. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Aime P is the best! Professional, personable, and always a smiling face!"

5
Joe E. | March 15, 2021 Google

" This was my first time at this location. I previously went to another location, but the wait was al"

5
Dixie M. | March 5, 2021 Google

" My husband didn't remember the girls name, but he was there Tuesday January 12, he was extremely pl"

5
Billy P. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Tina was great!"

5
Matt A. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Ana is amazing. She knows exactly how I want my hair. And it?s so much fun going. We all have a gre"

5
Todd R. | January 23, 2021 Google

" This is one of the best customer service experiences I e ever had. The store is super clean and the"

5
Dixie M. | January 14, 2021 Google

" My husband didn't remember the girls name, but he was there Tuesday January 12, he was extremely pl"

5
Eddie M. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and attentive."