Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Barrington

5 rating

Great as usual, friendly stylists

5 rating

Experienced stylists! They take COVID precautions very serious and love what they do! Come and check them out.

1 rating

Not professional person work over there.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Michael K. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Great as usual, friendly stylists"

5
Ana M. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Experienced stylists! They take COVID precautions very serious and love what they do! Come and chec"

1
Zh D. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Not professional person work over there."

5
Conrad C. | July 28, 2021 Google

" My favorite Sports Clips anywhere. Aime has been cutting my hair for years and always does an incre"

5
eder m. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Maria helped me out with my haircut, she?s extremely professional and friendly. She made me feel we"

3
Vladimir K. | June 22, 2021 Google

" No attention to details."

5
Tim W. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Ana is terrific. Gives me the ?perfect? hair cut /style every time. She is committed to giving her "

5
Noah R. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Great cut"

5
Patrick L. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Aime P is the best! Professional, personable, and always a smiling face!"

5
Joe E. | March 15, 2021 Google

" This was my first time at this location. I previously went to another location, but the wait was al"