Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Barrington

5 rating

They take the pandemic safety precautions very seriously ?perhaps more so than an ordinary barber.

5 rating

Great service, friendly stylists!

5 rating

Ana and Amie are the best there is. Great haircut experience

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
James G. | October 10, 2020 Google

" They take the pandemic safety precautions very seriously ?perhaps more so than an ordinary barber."

5
A G. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Great service, friendly stylists!"

5
Karl H. | July 18, 2020 Google

" Ana and Amie are the best there is. Great haircut experience"

5
Stan S. | June 10, 2020 Google

" I?m not somebody who writes reviews but for this place I just had to.. I?ve taken my son here after"

5
Malav P. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Shannon was great!!!"

5
Bill S. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Tina was great!"

1
Bender H. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Completely ruined my hair. The lady cutting my hair put random marks in my hair on accident cut comp"

1
Oleksandr K. | December 29, 2019 Google

"I tried my first experience at this location and they said without ID you can't get coupon promotion"

1
Andrea G. | September 22, 2019 Google

"My son was not able to get seen at this location because he was under the MVP plan. The young lady a"

5
Max C. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Got an excellent haircut"